Annual General Meeting – 28th April 2016

The Second Annual General Meeting of the Trinity Retirement Association was held on Thursday 28th April at 12 noon in the Botany Lecture Theatre in College.

The meeting was attended by 63 members of the Association.

At that meeting, a new committee was elected for the coming year, as follows:

Mike Jones (Chair)                                        Norah Kelso

Gay Duffy (Treasurer)                                   Kay O’Neill

Ruth Potterton (Secretary                             Susan Parkes

Joe Carroll                                                    Tom Turpin

Vivien Jenkins


facebook pageFind us on Facebook

Trinity Retirement Association is a voluntary association of retired staff members from Trinity College Dublin and permission to use the Trinity logotype has been given by the Secretary to the College