Executive Committee

The Sixth Annual General Meeting of the Trinity Retirement Association was held on Friday, 16th April, 2021, at 12 noon via Zoom.

2021-2022 Executive Committee:

Michael Nowlan (Chair)

Ruth Potterton

Tom McCabe (Treasurer)

Ann Battersby (Membership Secretary)

Mike Jones

Denise Leahy

Jean Whyte (Secretary)

James Lunney

Claire Laudet


Trinity Retirement Association is a voluntary association of retired staff members from Trinity College Dublin and permission to use the Trinity logotype has been given by the Secretary to the College